Mix-Up Monday #26

Bath time …

… for Cassy. My grandma is going to a health resort for three weeks and is taking our dog with her. Getting ready for this vacation not only meant helping my grandma pack, but also giving our little princess a bath – not one of her favorite activities. To share with you the drama that is giving my dog a bath, here are the three stages of hilarity:

Stage 1 – What is going on here? I did not sign up for this. Do you hear me?

Cassy bath time 1

Stage 2 – Nope … I’m never going to hang out with you ever again.

Cassy bath time 2

Stage 3 – Lord Jesus thank you, I’m finally out of this hell those humans call relaxing bath.

Cassy bath time 3

Leave a Reply

